How To Get Free Makeup Samples

5 Jan

Here is a short guide to explain how these online offers work:

-Most of the offers I put up on this site are always tested by me first. I only post the ones when I actually get the samples in the mail.

-Clicking on the offers always takes you to another link which asks you for your email. Plug that in and follow the rest of the instructions.

-Usually it will ask you to do these optional offers. Sometimes it will require you to fill out 1 or 2 of those offers in order to get the sample. Yes, it can be a bit of a hassle but its worth it. The offers are legit and they do send you samples in the mail.

-I find that the samples usually come in the mail within 2-3 weeks, 1 if you are lucky so be patient.

-If there is ever a problem with one of the offers, let me know so that I can take it down!

Leave a Reply

